Tel.0086-576-87377272

facebook youtube Chinese

We provide you with quick consulting services through a variety of sources.

Working time: Monday to Sunday: 8:00-17:00

Head Office

International Marketing Office

Tel: +86-576-87377272

Email: export@zoje.com

International Services Office

Tel: +86-576-87377013

Email: export@zoje.com

Service Center

ZOJE Hanoi Office

Tel: 0084-432002076

Email: vietnam@zoje.com

ZOJE Myanmar Office

Tel: +95-09421757788

Email: myanmar@zoje.com

ZOJE Ethiopia Office

Tel: +251-929176988

Email: Ethiopia@zoje.com

ZOJE Chittagong Office

Tel: +880-1796587186

Email: bangladesh@zoje.com

ZOJE Dhaka Office

Tel: +880-1796587186

Email: bangladesh@zoje.com

ZOJE Ho Chi Minh Office

Tel: 0084-96-547-1718

Email: vietnam@zoje.com

ZOJE Indonesia Office

Tel: 622126073131

Email: indonesia@zoje.com

Other Language

Russian Service

Tel: 86-576-87377272

Email: russian@zoje.com

Spanish Service

Tel: 86-576-87377272

Email: spanish@zoje.com

Thai Service

Tel: 86-576-87377272

Email: thai@zoje.com

Persian Service

Tel: 86-576-87377272

Email: Persian@zoje.com

Turkish Service

Tel: 86-576-87377272

Email: turkish@zoje.com